Announcements

Webinar: Direct and Indirect Costs (Cost Allocation Plan)- Wednesday, March 25 at 2:00 p.m. eastern (11 a.m. pacific) .

Reporting Deadlines: The next SF-425 or the Federal Financial Report (FFR) for Tribal Victim Services Set-Aside grantees is due January 30, 2020.

Latest Publication: November 2019 TFMC Newsletter .

right angle

Technical Assistance

Financial specialists are available to provide services (at no cost) to tribal grantees including onsite and offsite requests for technical assistance and general questions through the Virtual Support Center. Email TFMC@ovctfmc.org with your request and one of our specialists will respond within two hours during hours of operation.


OVC TFMC Virtual Support Center Hours (Monday–Friday)

OVC TFMC Virtual Support Center Hours (Monday–Friday)
                        Alaska: 8am-3pm, Pacific: 9am-4pm, Mountain: 10am-5pm, Central: 11am-6pm, Eastern: 12pm-7pm
Alaska
8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Pacific
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mountain
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Eastern
12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

About

OVC TFMC provides training, technical assistance, and resources to support American Indian and Alaska Native communities as they successfully manage the financial aspects of their federal awards, including the following services to tribal grantees at no cost:

  • bullets
    Support the financial management and reporting requirements of their OVC award
  • bullets
    Individualized financial training and technical assistance
  • bullets
    Financial needs assessments
  • bullets
    Dissemination of best practices and peer sharing through regional training sessions and interactive webinars
  • bullets
    Clearinghouse of current, relevant, and effective tools plus promising new practices in financial and grants management
  • bullets
    Assistance preparing applications for OVC grants

ABOUT

OVC TFMC provides training, technical assistance, and resources to support American Indian and Alaska Native communities as they successfully manage the financial aspects of their federal awards, including the following services to tribal grantees at no cost:

  • bullets Support the financial management and reporting requirements of their OVC award
  • bullets Individualized financial training and technical assistance
  • bullets Financial needs assessments
  • bullets Dissemination of best practices and peer sharing through regional training sessions and interactive webinars
  • bullets Clearinghouse of current, relevant, and effective tools plus promising new practices in financial and grants management
  • bullets Assistance preparing applications for OVC grants